Protect my Photo
If the photo is protected, then other members can not visible your photo. If anyone interested to view your photo, then they will send a request photo password to you.
If you have obtained the Photo Password request then you can 'Accept/Decline' the Request.
Set/Reset Password to Protect your Photo
Enter Password :
X Close Window